Contact

владелец

Marcus Wolf 

электронная почта: wolf@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 171 52 39 516

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-120

Международные агентства по продаже

Wioletta Wolf 

электронная почта: w.wolf@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 170 32 81 324

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-121

прием

Maki Ahmeti

электронная почта: ahmeti@wolf-iss.com

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-0

ПРОДАЖА И ЛОГИСТИКА

Stefan Dytko

электронная почта: dytko@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 171 58 46 504

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-115

ПРОДАЖА И ЛОГИСТИКА

Steffen Friederichs

электронная почта: friederichs@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 151 42 66 00 62

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-114

ПРОДАЖА И ЛОГИСТИКА

Albert Gerling

электронная почта: gerling@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 151 42 66 00 61

офис: +49 2303 96 85 3-118

МЕНЕДЖЕР ПРОЕКТА

Tiziano Baldini

электронная почта: tiziano.baldini@wolf-iss.com

Мобильный телефон: +49 151 23 44 95 46

Büro: + 49 2303 96 85 3 - 164

адрес

WOLF-INTERNATIONAL SHOP SYSTEMS
Zechenstr. 45
59425 Unna

электронная почта

info@wolf-iss.com

Телефон

Факс

Режим работы

Monday till Friday
Office: 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock
Warehouse: 09:00 - 18:00 o'clock

Saturday
Office: 09:00 - 14:00 o'clock
Warehouse: 08:00 - 14:00 o'clock

Обратная связь