Contact

WŁAŚCICIEL

Marcus Wolf 

Email: wolf@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 52 39 516

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-120

SPRZEDAŻ MIĘDZYNARODOWA

Wioletta Wolf 

Email: w.wolf@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 32 81 324

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-121

RECEPCJA

Maki Ahmeti

Email: ahmeti@wolf-iss.com

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-0

SPRZEDAŻ I LOGISTYKA

Stefan Dytko

Email: dytko@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 58 46 504

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-115

SPRZEDAŻ I LOGISTYKA

Steffen Friederichs

Email: friederichs@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 151 42 66 00 62

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-114

SPRZEDAŻ I LOGISTYKA

Albert Gerling

Email: gerling@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 151 42 66 00 61

Biuro: +49 2303 96 85 3-118

KIEROWNIK PROJEKTU

Tiziano Baldini

Email: tiziano.baldini@wolf-iss.com

Telefon komórkowy: +49 151 23 44 95 46

Biuro: + 49 2303 96 85 3 - 164

Adres

WOLF-INTERNATIONAL SHOP SYSTEMS
Zechenstr. 45
59425 Unna

Email

info@wolf-iss.com

Telefon

Faks

Godziny otwarcia

Poniedziałek - Piątek
od godziny 09:00 do 18:00

Sobota
od godziny 09:00 do 14:00

Contact us